American Lung Association of The Upper Midwest - Clean Air Choice Follow Us on Twitter   
Join us on Facebook   

More Information
 

 

Contacts
Clean Fuel and Vehicle Technologies Contact Information:

American Lung Association of the Upper Midwest
490 Concordia Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55103-2241
Telephone: 800-LUNG-USA
Fax: 651-227-5459
Email: cleanairchoice@lungum.org

Robert Moffitt, Director - Media Relations – Robert.Moffitt@lung.org
Media inquiries during and after hours - 651-269-7561

American Lung Association in Illinois
3000 Kelly Lane, Springfield, IL 62711
Phone: 217-787-5864
Toll Free: 800-LUNG-USA
Fax: 217-787-5916

Angela Tin, Vice President – atin@lung.org
John DeRosa, Director – john.derosa@lung.org
Abby Hahne, Director – abby.hahne@lung.org
Jack Rusher, Manager – jack.rusher@lung.org
Celci Mueller, Manager – Celci.mueller@lung.org
Ellen Cornelius, Coordinator – Ellen.Cornelius@lung.org

American Lung Association in Indiana
4321 Flagstaff Cove, Fort Wayne, IN 46815
Telephone: 260-415-9294
Toll Free: 800-LUNG-USA
Fax: 260-486-5187
cleanairchoice@lungum.org

American Lung Association in Iowa
2530 73rd St., Des Moines, IA 50322
Telephone: 515-309-9507
Toll Free: 800-LUNG-USA
Fax: 515-334-9564
Email: cleanairchoice@lungum.org

American Lung Association in Minnesota
490 Concordia Avenue, Saint Paul, MN 55103
Telephone: 651-227-8014
Fax: 651-281-0242
Email: cleanairchoice@lungum.org

Jon Hunter, Director – Jon.Hunter@lung.org
Lisa Thurstin, Senior Manager – Lisa.Thurstin@lung.org

American Lung Association in North Dakota
212 N. 2nd Street, Bismarck, ND 58501
Phone: 701-223-5613
Toll Free: 800-252-6325
Fax: 701-223-5727
Email: Robert.Moffitt@lung.org

American Lung Association in South Dakota
Email: Jon.Hunter@lung.org

American Lung Association in Wisconsin
13100 W. Lisbon Road, Suite 700, Brookfield, WI 53005-2508
Phone: 262-703-4200
Fax: 262-781-5180

Danielle Clark, Coordinator – Danielle.Clark@lung.org

  

American Lung Association of The Upper Midwest
490 Concordia Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55103-2441
Phone: 651-227-8014
Fax: 651-227-5459
Email: cleanairchoice@lungum.org
Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use  |  LungUSA.org