American Lung Association of The Upper Midwest - Clean Air Choice Follow Us on Twitter   
Join us on Facebook   

More Information
 

 

Contacts
Clean Fuel and Vehicle Technologies Contact Information:

American Lung Association of the Upper Midwest
490 Concordia Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55103-2241
Telephone: 800-LUNG-USA
Fax: 651-227-5459
Email: cleanairchoice@lungum.org

Robert Moffitt, Director - Media Relations – Robert.Moffitt@lung.org
Media inquiries during and after hours - 651-269-7561

American Lung Association in Illinois
3000 Kelly Lane, Springfield, IL 62711
Phone: 217-787-5864
Toll Free: 800-LUNG-USA
Fax: 217-787-5916
Email: info@lungil.org

Angela Tin, Vice President – atin@lung.org
John DeRosa, Director – john.derosa@lung.org
Abby Hahne, Manager – abby.hahne@lung.org
Jack Rusher, Coordinator – jack.rusher@lung.org
Jordan Goebig, Coordinator – Jordan.goebig@lung.org
Celci Mueller, Coordinator – Celci.mueller@lung.org

American Lung Association in Indiana
4321 Flagstaff Cove, Fort Wayne, IN 46815
Telephone: 260-415-9294
Toll Free: 800-LUNG-USA
Fax: 260-486-5187
cleanairchoice@lungum.org

American Lung Association in Iowa
2530 73rd St., Des Moines, IA 50322
Telephone: 515-309-9507
Toll Free: 800-LUNG-USA
Fax: 515-334-9564
info@lungia.org

American Lung Association in Minnesota
490 Concordia Avenue, Saint Paul, MN 55103
Telephone: 651-227-8014
Toll Free: 800-LUNG-USA
Fax: 651-281-0242
Email: cleanairchoice@lungum.org

Kelly Marczak, Director– Kelly.Marczak@lung.org
Lisa Thurstin, Manager – Lisa.Thurstin@lung.org
Jon Hunter, Manager – Jon.Hunter@lung.org

American Lung Association in North Dakota
212 N. 2nd Street, Bismarck, ND 58501
Phone: 701-223-5613
Toll Free: 800-252-6325
Fax: 701-223-5727

Joseph Roberson-Kitzman, Coordinator– Joey.Roberson-Kitzman@lung.org

American Lung Association in South Dakota
401 E 8th St Ste 205, Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Phone: 605-336-7222
Toll Free: 800-873-5864
Fax: 605-336-7227
Email: Kelly.Marczak@lung.org

American Lung Association in Wisconsin
13100 W. Lisbon Road, Suite 700, Brookfield, WI 53005-2508
Phone: 262-703-4200
Fax: 262-781-5180
Email: info@lungwi.org

Dona Wininsky, Director - Dona.Wininsky@lung.org
Jerry Medinger, Manager - Jerry.Medinger@lung.org

  

American Lung Association of The Upper Midwest
490 Concordia Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55103-2441
Phone: 651-227-8014
Fax: 651-227-5459
Email: cleanairchoice@lungum.org
Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use  |  LungUSA.org